Women's Caucus endorsement article Town Crier endorsement

Join my growing list of endorsements!

To publicly endorse Fiona Walter for MVLA High School Board, please fill out this online form.



Los Altos Town Crier
Mountain View Voice

Elected Officials

Hon. Joe Simitian, Supervisor, District 5, County of Santa Clara

Los Altos City Council

Hon. Jean Mordo, Mayor
Hon. Jeannie Bruins, Council member


Hon. Marge Bruno, Former Mayor, City of Los Altos
Hon. Curtis Cole, Former Mayor, City of Los Altos

Mountain View City Council

Hon. John McAlister, Council member
Hon. Margaret Abe-Koga, Council member
Hon. Chris Clark, Council member


Hon. R. Michael Kasperzak, Jr., Former Mayor

Redwood City City Council

Hon. Shelly Masur, Redwood City City Council member and Retired Trustee, Redwood City School District

Mountain View Los Altos High School Board


Hon. Dave Williams, Retired Trustee
Hon. Julia Rosenberg, Retired Trustee
Hon. Susan Sweeley, Retired Trustee
Hon. Judy Hannemann, Retired Trustee

Mountain View Whisman School Board

Hon. Ellen Wheeler, Trustee
Hon. Tamara Wilson, Trustee
Hon. Laura Blakely, Trustee
Hon. José Gutiérrez, Jr., Trustee


Hon. William Lambert, Retired Trustee
Hon. Stephen Olson, Retired Trustee
Hon. Rose Filicetti, Retired Trustee
Hon. Carol Fisher, Retired Trustee

Los Altos School District

Hon. Bryan Johnson, Trustee
Hon. Jessica Speiser, Trustee
Hon. Steve Taglio, Trustee


Hon. Margot Harrigan, Retired Trustee, Los Altos School District and ED, Living Classroom

Evergreen School District

Hon. Bonnie Mace

Santa Clara County Board of Education

Hon. Grace Mah, Trustee

Foothill-De Anza Community College District Governing Board

Hon. Pearl Cheng, Trustee
Hon. Peter Landsberger, Trustee

Community Leaders

Santa Clara County Democratic Party
Los Altos Women’s Caucus
Kim Thompson, Retired Principal, Graham Middle School
Dr. Judy Crates, Retired Principal, Castro Elementary School and Graham Middle School
Dr. Barry Groves, Retired Superintendent, Mountain View Los Altos High School District
Pat Kapp, President, Los Altos Chamber of Commerce
Carol Olson, Former CEO, Chamber of Commerce Mountain View
Ellen Kamei, Mountain View Environmental Planning Commission
Lucas Ramirez, Mountain View Environmental Planning Commission
Bruce Barsi, Retired Police Captain, Mountain View Police Department
Tamara Fagin, Member, LASD Citizen’s Advisory Committee on Finance and Board Member, National Junior Basketball, Foothill Chapter
Alan Cyron, Past President, Mountain View Los Altos Foundation
Kathy Thibodeaux, Past President, Mountain View Educational Foundation and KM Thibodeaux Consulting
Margaret Gong, Co-Executive Director, Mountain View Los Altos Foundation
Laura Roberts, Co-Executive Director, Mountain View Los Altos Foundation
Shali Sirkay
Bob Crissman
Nancy Bremeau
Meri-Beth Bird
Cleave Frink
Debbie Kundrat
Elena Shea
Aila Malik
Carol Uyeda
Judy Levy
Serge Bonte, Former City of Mountain View Human Relations Commissioner and Former MVLA Foundation Board Member
Liza Levin
Margaret Capriles, City of Mountain View Environmental Planning Commissioner
Valerie Klazura
Devon Conley